Logo
  • p 847.446.9600
  • f 847.446.9603
The Hudson Company 851 Spruce Street Winnetka, Illinois 60093
Concierge
facebook twitter you tube
G+ Follow Me on Pinterest linkedin


Sports - Chicago/North Shore  
PROFESSIONAL SPORT TEAMS:

Chicago Cubs • www.chicagocubs.com
Chicago White Sox • www.whitesox.com
Chicago Bulls • www.bulls.com
Chicago Bears • www.chicagobears.com
Chicago Blackhawks • www.chicagoblackhawks.com
Chicago Fire • www.chicago-fire.com

GOLF:

Chicago Golf • www.golfchicago.comwww.golfguide.com/illinois/illinois.htmlvillageofgolf.us

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS:

BANNOCKBURN
District 113 - Deerfield High School • www.d113.lake.k12.il.us/dhs/index.html

DEERFIELD
District 113 - Highland Park Township HS • www.d113.lake.k12.il.us
Deerfield High School • www.d113.lake.k12.il.us/dhs/index.html
Highland Park High School • www.d113.lake.k12.il.us/hphs/index.htm

EVANSTON
District 202 - Evanston Township High School • www.eths.k12.il.us

GLENCOE
District 203 - New Trier High School • www.newtrier.k12.il.us

GLENVIEW
District 225 - Northfield Township • www.glenbrook.k12.il.us
Glenbrook South High School • www.gbs.glenbrook.k12.il.us
District 203 - New Trier High School • www.newtrier.k12.il.us
District 207 - Maine East High School • www.east.maine207.org
District 219 - Niles North High School • www.niles-hs.k12.il.us

GOLF
District 225 - Northfield Township • www.glenbrook.k12.il.us
Glenbrook South High School • www.gbs.glenbrook.k12.il.us

HIGHLAND PARK
District 113 - Highland Park Township High School • www.d113.lake.k12.il.us
Highland Park High School • www.hphs.dist113.org/athletics/Pages/default.aspx
Deerfield High School • www.dhs.dist113.org/athletics/Pages/default.aspx

KENILWORTH
District 203 - New Trier High School • www.newtrier.k12.il.us

LAKE BLUFF
District 115 - Lake Forest High School • www.lfhs.org

LAKE FOREST
District 115 - Lake Forest High School • www.lfhs.org

NORTHBROOK
District 225 - Northfield Township • www.glenbrook.k12.il.us
Glenbrook North High School • gbn.glenbrook.k12.il.us

NORTHFIELD
District 203 - New Trier High School • www.newtrier.k12.il.us
District 225 -Northfield Township District • www.glenbrook.k12.il.us
Glenbrook North High School • gbn.glenbrook.k12.il.us
Glenbrook South High School • gbs.glenbrook.k12.il.us

WILMETTE
District 203 - New Trier High School • www.newtrier.k12.il.us

WINNETKA
District 203 - New Trier High School • www.newtrier.k12.il.us


Back to Top






Equal Housing Lender Technical comments -webmaster@thehudsoncompany.com  
Contact - info@thehudsoncompany.com
© 2015 The Hudson Company. All Rights Reserved.       Terms of Use   Privacy Policy

Experts for North Shore real estate serving Evanston, Glencoe, Glenview, Highland Park, Kenilworth, Northfield, Wilmette, & Winnetka.